Last week we quietly added the ability for our customers to resume their trainings exactly where they left off.
How do you use it? Simple, we do it automatically! Whenever you leave a training chapter or quiz, we save your place. Then whenever you come back you’ll see a message like the one below:
We think this will be very useful for our customers, especially knowing that somtimes training needs to be done in multiple sittings.